About Us | Nurse Practitioners and Physician Assistants

Emergency Medicine Full-Time Patient Care Providers

Nurse Practitioners

 
 

Kim Beeman, NP
kbeeman@wustl.edu

   
  Kelly Counts, NP
kdcounts@wustl.edu
   
  Gregg Couper, PA
coupers@wustl.edu
   
  Tracy Cushing, NP
tracywest@wustl.edu
   
  Marilyn Earvin, NP
mrearvin@wustl.edu 
   
  Christine Ellis, NP
ellisc@wustl.edu 
   
  Debra Foersterling, NP
d.foersterling@wustl.edu 
   
   Kristi Fuller, NP
   
  Tara Galloway, NP
gallowaytara@wustl.edu 
   
  Katherine Gratza, NP
gratzak@wustl.edu 
   
  Lewis Griffith, NP
lewis.griffith@wustl.edu
   
  Ashley Haag, NP
a.haag@wustl.edu 
   
  Amy Holder, NP
amymholder@wustl.edu 
   
  Maurine Huber, NP
maurine.f.huber@wustl.edu 
   
  Marsha Johnson, NP
mrjohnson@wustl.edu 
   
  Casey Krinksi, NP
   
  Ann Lehrer, NP
   
  Tanya McCall, NP
   
  Maureen Mercier, NP
mmercier@wustl.edu 
   
  Charles Mullican, NP
c.mullican@wustl.edu 
   
  Brittany Mulvey, NP
   
  Meaghan Murphy, NP
   
  Geralyn Ochs, NP
ochsgeralyn@wustl.edu 
   
  Ashley Pike, NP
ashley.pike@bjc.org 
   
  Amanda Poskin, NP
aposkin@wustl.edu 
   
  Carla Robinson-Rainey, NP
robinsc@wustl.edu 
   
  Karen Scaglione, NP
scaglionek@wustl.edu 
   
  Elizabeth Seliga, NP
eseliga@wustl.edu 
   
  Patty Whaley, NP
patriciawhaley@wustl.edu 


Physician Assistant

Melissa Akinbola
David Autry
Shannon Hamilton
Rebecca Loveless
Blair Malench
Ellen Salmo
Erin Wiesner





Contact Us
sarah.pruett@wustl.edu
Follow Us:     
Everyday EBM   
P: (314) 747-4156
F: (314) 362-0478
Make a Gift
EM Statistics
Adult ED Visits: 95,600
Pediatric ED Visits: 55,000
Trauma Center: Level 1
Residency Type: 1-4
Fellowship Programs: 5
FT Faculty: 46
Residents: 53